Tangerine Dream - Big Band - Critical Kali Mist - Blue Hash - Hydroponic Grow

luvpiff

HELLO ALL!!!
This is my 2nd grow and I must say that Im starting to enjoy all the work I have been putting in these past few months. it is so rewarding..lol.

Ok I've decided to start a mixed bag of strains to get a little variety going on.
So heres whats on the menu:

8 Tangerine dream clones- 80/20 Sativa/Indica- G13xNEV. HAZE

1 Blue Hash- BLUEBERY X HASH PLANT- INDICA DOMINANT

2 Critical Kali Mist- KALI MIST X MAZAR- SATIVA DOMINANT

1 Big Band- HYBRID OF UNKNOWN- INDICA DOMINANT

Wk 1 of veg
IMAG01836.jpg
IMAG01837.jpg

Re: Tangerine dream, big band, critical kali mist, blue hash, hydroponic grow

Nutrients during veg
sensi grow A&B
voodoo juice

I'm In

Ez Luvpiff, count me in to.

Kewl!! wish me luck guys. This is my first time take cuttings and Im a bit skeptical. I would like to keep them 6 inches away from the light when its time for harvest. It might be tough though with TDream and Critical Kali, but lets try anyway lol. I plan on topping all of them during the first week of veg, give or take a few days. As soon as I see a taproot, its off to the veg tub for 10-12 days and then its flower time. Today I very lightly sprayed them with voodoo juice and phb distilled h20.

Bloombox Hydroponic Grow - Chrystal

Ez Luvpiff, Really looking forward to seeing how you cope this time around with your TD's, also have you ever thought about building a DIY Areo Cloner, they are cheap as chips and promote great root growth in a jiffy here take a look

DIY 50 site aero cloner for under $100.00

Anyway all the best hope all grows well

Strictly Indica

Ez Luvpiff, Really looking forward to seeing how you cope this time around with your TD's, also have you ever thought about building a DIY Areo Cloner, they are cheap as chips and promote great root growth in a jiffy here take a look

DIY 50 site aero cloner for under $100.00

Anyway all the best hope all grows well

Strictly Indica