Bloombox Hydroponic Grow - Chrystal

luvpiff

Hello all!
In my first grow ever I decided to purchase a bcnl bloombox. The product itself is very efficient and worth the $ in my opinion. and since I am new to this I wanted to make sure I got it right the first time. Im growing a strain called chrystal aka Northern lights x White widow F1 hybrid 50/50 Indica/Sativa. The mother plant in coco is tangerine dream 80/20 Sativa/Indica.

For nutrients I am feeding them:

Sensi Grow A&B
Sensi Bloom A&B- wk 1-8
Bud Candy- wk 1-8
Big Bud- wk 2-5
B-52-wk 3-8
Bud Factor X- wk 1-8
Overdrive- wk 6,7 only
Final phase- wk9 only
Voodoo juice- 1st 2wks only
Piranha- wk 1,2 only
Tarantula- wk 1,2 only

Re: Bloombox hydroponic grow "chrystal"

wk 1 of flowering
IMAG00757.jpg
IMAG00757.jpg

trimmed a few bottom leaves so when I turn on the T5's i wont burn the plant
IMAG0088_1.jpg
IMAG00886.jpg

Mama Tangerine Dream:
She has been in veg for 7wks. These pics are a few wks old. I will post a new one of her saturday.
this one is at wk 2 of veg
IMAG00779.jpg

this one is wk 3. leaves turned yellow but I fix it by using just distilled ph balanced water for 1 wk
IMAG00896.jpg

wk 5
Turned on the T5's so that the lower leaves can absorb as much light as possible to increase yield.
IMAG01163.jpg
IMAG01155.jpg
IMAG01143.jpg

Luvpiff,

Guess I can't send you the detailed PM (private message) I typed up for you because I don't have 50 posts. :surrender:

So in short. Any heat issues that you can foresee if I place a BB Royale with 430 watt air cooled HPS with a T5 4 tube fixture that sits over the reservoir in a closet ?

My closet is 5'x5'x8'= 200 cubic feet. I know I will have to exchange the air in the closet just not sure how much $$ I have to put into the effort. I do need to be quiet and odor free. Thanks for any input and I will pull up a chair and follow your progress. :popcorn: