White Rhino when to harvest?

Skankhunter

420 Member
20230401_125946.jpg
20230401_130019.jpg
20230401_130337.jpg
20230401_130437.jpg
20230401_130718.jpg
soil 12/12 light I'm at 8 weeks,I've seen to leave it till 9 weeks any thoughts or opinions on where I'm currently at please,I'm a novice,thanks in advance.Been flushing with straight water for about 1 week.
Been unsure of what I should judge the cut off date on pistol colour,trichome colour or yellow leaves?
Also I have I decided to flush to early or continue with nutrients?

Welcome Skankhunter!

Are yiu the one that ran off with my ex?? Nah just kidding!!!

looks amazeballs for sure! Really nice work :p

There’s a lot of fresh yellow pistils on her still, think I’d let her run for another week or 10 days till the bulk of the pistils turn colors and crinkle up…

you’ve got a tent full so kudos on that!

Nice looking plants, well done! And welcome to the forum :ciao:

I see some pale green leaves on some, and a fully yellow leaf or 2. I'm an advocate of feeding until almost the very end, meaning sufficient NPK for flower, and micro-nutrients as well.

soil 12/12 light I'm at 8 weeks,I've seen to leave it till 9 weeks any thoughts or opinions on where I'm currently at please,I'm a novice,thanks in advance.
It will make a bit of a difference if you have been counting weeks of age starting from the day you switched the light schedule or from when the stigma/pistils and bud development started to show.

I start counting at the light schedule switch and subtract the first week which allows for the change over to flowering. Then I like to go 8 to 9 weeks of true flowering.

Been flushing with straight water for about 1 week.