Hello All, Long Time No Comms From Me, Here's The Scuttlebut!

After A Partial Journal In 2013, And A Non Existent One In @014, I Suppose Most Folks Have Chalked Lord Commander Of The 420 Knights Watch JamesTheGreen To The Dust Pile Of History. And In Truth I Do Not Blame You:thedoubletake:!!! I Have Been Caring For My Yarrow Now Non-Stop For Several Years,But The Last Two Have Been The Worst!!! Hospital Stays,That Run Into Months At The Hospital,If It Were Not For The Stanford In Patient Family Apartments,I Would Be Suffering Worse Financially Than We Already Are. Yarrow Finally Got Put Back On Her TPN Nutrition Fluid,That The Well Intended Local Doctor Took From Her For A Whole Year,Because He Thought It Was Causing Her To Clot,Well He Was Wrong.Yarrow Basically Starved To Death For An Entire Year,As They Tried Various Things,Like An NG Tube(FROM HER NOSE TO DUODENUM,PURPOSEFULLY BY PASSING HER STOMACH.) This Worked For About 2.5 Months,Then It Slipped Up Into Her Stomach,And They Tried Three Different Times To Place It,And Have It Stay.The Time That It Lasted 2.5 Months They Used A French 12-55,The Last Three Times They Did It,Each Time They Gave The Wrong Size,I Was,Shall We Say, Extremely Hot Under The Collar About This,But What Can You Do?!?! After The Third Time,They Declared Her Unable Because Of All The Surgical Damage To He Insides,Impossible To Keep An NG Tube Placed. At This Point they Told Us She Would Be Dead By July Of 2014. Then Lo And Behold,They Find Out That Her Local Doctor Had Pulled Her from Her TPN, Because Of An Unfounded Theory That It Was Causing Clots.The Doctors At Stanford Were Extremely Angered And Surprised That This Had Been Done, As TPN Does Not,They Say,Cause Clotting!!! She Was Put Back On TPN Immediately,It Saved Her Life!!! Now Because She Has A Central Line With 2 Lumens,It Is Very Hard To Make Sure Everything Stays Sterile As Possible,I Do As Well As I Can With This,Even The nurses That Come Once A Week To Clean And Cover Her M