1st Grow Deep Water Culture, OG Kush, 600W HPS

RobbyGreen

Hey guys this is my first time growing and I'm doing Deep Water Culture. Im growing Og kush I have 8 clones I started 11/18 by then my clones were a week old and I put them in the tote. These are my grow details.

Space: 4'6 by 7'6 by 6' to 8' "slanted roof"
Lighting: T5 veg, 600w HPS flower
Nutes: I am using Flora nutes, Grow,Micro,and bloom
Pump: active aqua 110L a min
Humidity: 40-60% on average

For the first week I kept my ppm at 350 witch dropped to 250 by the end of the week, and the ph is always between 5.5 and 5.8 I'm in my second week now and im not liking the way my leaves are looking.

My grow room Has a humidity of 40% - 60% on average for now so occasionally I would mist my plants but now I'm afraid that may be leading to my leafs roting but I'm not sure. I was wondering if humidity is really a factor when it comes to DWC since the medium is water any way?
So I'm going to post some macro photos and I'd appreciate all the advice.​

This is a pic of my tote with my 8 clones they are 21 days old in this pic "Just misted in these photos"
The_Ladies2.jpg
and here is an overview shot
Overview15.jpg

Unfortunately I had to lower the resolution on all my macro pics to make them usable but here are the leaves Im worried about I don’t know if these leaves have disease or are stressed by light or getting burned by nutes or if misting the plants is the reason but id like your advice im just a noob haha thanks alot brothas.

Any way these are the leaves im worried about im seeing progession on to the other leaves any idea whats causing this?
Leaf_2.jpg

g43.jpg

Leaf19.jpg

image 2 shows off the disease effect the best...

Check out these roots day 21 from when the clone cuts were made I transplanted the cubes on 11/18 im goin to put them in 3 gallon buckets with in a day or two ill have photos up after.
the_roots_21_days.JPG