3 leafed MUTANT?

grow virgin

please help. i'm new to this hobby but love it already. i have 2 x 8 week old babies. thing is, they only have 3 leafs all over on both plants and just aint giving off that aroma. they have lil buds all over them. dont know what their called either. they just look un natural to normal ones. starting to look healthy tho. can anyone give me any advice? am a bit stumped. thanks.

not nesscery stress afgany strains have three prong leaflets hope it helps

Sounds like mine.

Un named seeds from a SoFla grow and they weren't hermi's, got 3 Fems and 1 male. All had 3 bladed leaves. Indica for sure.

No smell till the last couple weeks of flower. Mother plants are covered with pre-flowers/bud sites.

Keep some clones, 3 hits is the max I can handle from this stuff.

I've been running it about a year and it's great. No need for odor control and super potent to boot.

Wish I knew the name of the strain though. LOL

DD

Not mine anyway. Have some in flower right now and even the little 'sugar' leaves on the buds are 3 bladed.

And not 3 blades with 2 small blades at the base of the leaf, but just 3 big blades.

In over 20 years I have not seen anything like it. More than a few of the Maple Leaf type with 3 big blades and 2 small at the stem portion.

I would agree with the mutant theory if all the seeds/plants hadn't been the same leaf type.

DD

I had a second generation Leathal Purple that did that. Like Droopy said above, it was KILLER smoke. We drove around for hours in circles trying to find our exit. Long story short that shit really messed with our minds. that was when I was A hard core smoker too. I never thought at the time to clone her. she is lost to us all.