5 days old seedlings yellowing

Known

Hello guys. This is my first time growing. I was inspired by a-train and try to follow his schedule. This seedlings are 5 days old today. I have them in 30 litre pots with 30% perlite and 5 tbsp of epsoma lime. I used water for the first 2 waterings with 8.5 ph and 0.5 ec. Then i notice this yellow and ph-ed the water down to 6.1. Its been 2 days since i watered with 6.1 but i dont see any improvement. I am using 600w mh bulb switched down to 250w on ballast and the reflector is air cooled with 50 cm distance from the plants. My temps are 22 celcious (72 Fahrenheit) and 62 % humidity. I have a tiny fan creating a small movement on plants. I use an extractor fan working on low and i have my intake fan switched off for the momment. I have a lot of nutrients from AN including micro grow and bloom. Idont know what else to say. Anyone is welcome to share some knowledge. I really want to understand whats wrong.
20190201_081601~2.jpg

20190201_081456~2.jpg

It's fine, Brother! Relax and let her do her thing. Just keep an eye on your environment and keeping the lights a good distance from the plant so she's not stretching for more light or getting burned from too much. Those roots haven't even started uptaking nutrients, yet! ;)

Mr. Krip im glad you point this out to me. Is the 72 Fahrenheit too low for temp at this point? I read somewhere that for seedlings it should be 21-24 celcious. 72 fahreneit is at 22 celcious. Also i want to ask you is it ok to switch to 18/6 now? Currently they take light 24 hours.

Mr. Krip im glad you point this out to me. Is the 72 Fahrenheit too low for temp at this point? I read somewhere that for seedlings it should be 21-24 celcious. 72 fahreneit is at 22 celcious. Also i want to ask you is it ok to switch to 18/6 now? Currently they take light 24 hours.