BMG Grow Journal

TheGrimReaper

Hey Guy's BMG Here, just documenting my grows for future references. I currently own 2 super closets (1-Flower & 1-Box) along with a Ghost Cabinet that I'll be utilizing throughout the grow. The SuperClosets have yet to be set up. I've decided to do a test grow with a few herm seeds that i kept from a dispensary batch of weed. I plan on killing the plants in veg and then starting from there with genetics I've purchased, traded and collected over the years. The plan is to start and end the genetics inside of the SuperCloset Flower cabinet, while Cloning In the SuperCloset Box and then Selecting and Breeding in the Ghost Cabinet while killing off the males and leaving only the Females in the SuperCloset Flower Cab. This is my first time growing with a Hydroponic System and am coming from Mediums such as CoCo Coir and Soil.

20230123_184140.jpg

20230123_154147.jpg

Had a plumber come through and install the RO system. Was having trouble finding a water source and an adapter that would fit my faucet. I did not want to replace the faucet due to it matching the other faucets around the home, so we were able to improvise and come up with a solution that we were able to save the faucets in the home and splice through a main water supply to attach the RO system. At this point im also able to run the waste water from the RO system outside of the home.

20230123_184330.jpg

As you guys will get to know, I'm one of the biggest procrastinators. I'm yet to set up the cabs and keep putting off for the next day. Once im done Dragging my feet I'll give you guys an update of when everything is up and rolling. For now I had 3 long 12 hour days and am looking forward to my 4 days off and hopefully within one of those days I am energized enough to put together the cab and get this ball rolling. Until next time..
BMG