Bubble Bags

eBUD

How much weight in trimmings would you have to use to get a 1/8 oz of hash. Is this too large of an ammount to even guess at? Whats the most effective way to make hash you have used/ seen done. Hope te hear from ya, Peace :smokin:

Bubble bags definately for me> 1 lb bud shake gets a net of between 72-90 grams after 3 washes, combining bags 2-3 of trichrome goo together> I used to separate the 2 bags but like the end result better mixing it.

When you buy the bags you want to get different one right? Are they different thicnesses or what you call it when it strains fine or coarse. I knew potentsy would have the biggest role in quality and quantity and feel dumb for asking now. Can you wash this in any fassion or is there a certain art to it? Im a newb big time with hash.

Any Ol' way you want to agitate it.

These work in a washing machine
Original 220 &micro Zipcro Filter Bag - Aqua Lab Technologies

Are they different thicnesses or what you call it when it strains fine or coarse.
microns :cheesygrinsmiley:
the above are 220 micron bags,
once you have run through these,
then you could run the batch through the BubbleBags
I think they start at 170 microns and go down/finer.
70 micron being the last bag to use.

Specifically using a Bubblator> 3 bag system> 34 degree icewater< 220Red, 170Blue,
70Black bags mic smallest or 3rd bag > 20 minutes agitation, 1st wash> strain 3 bags>
2nd wash 20 minutes agitate> strain repeat 3rd wash same way>
save all left over "Tea Liquid" if you like a powerful " Iced Tea" sipping on ones porch
Review " bubbleator" on line for instructions:

SWEET. I want to get a set of bags now..... May get myself a christmas/holliday gift. :smokin: nothin wrong with that right. Very usefull info thanks everyone.
Microns! yes DaMagoMan thats the word I couldn't find. Thankx