Cuttings on the brink! Issues and questions

PieRat

Hey team,
I'm new to cloning and am afraid I may be running into some issues.
Six days ago I took 49 clones from a single mother plant. There was not much meat to this girl so I took stem clones apposed to node heavy clones. She seemed reasonably healthy having been vegged under a 600hps. I do not believe she had been taken off her vegging nutes. I assume canna vega A & B was being fed to it along with Cannazyme.

I took the cuttings, immediately dipped them into Clonex and placed them within rockwool. The rockwall was then placed in polystyrene tray which has holes in the bottom to allow water to sit on the bottom quarter of the rockwool. I placed the tray into 10 litres of water with a water heater set to 26Celsius(79Feinheit) and airstone. The water PH has been sitting at 6.0-6.3 the entire time. I also added 10ml of Rhizotonic to the batch from the start. The unit has a 15watt t8 bulb immediately above it. The cloning device came with two sheets of clear plastic which acts as a makeshift lid for the box with approximately half inch gaps along each side of the boxes width supposedly to allow venting.

All this is set up in a reasonably large wardrobe. Probably 1mx.4mx1.7m. I have the airstone pump running in my bedroom outside of the wardrobe pumping fresh air into the tub. I open the wardrobe to allow the air to vent regularly and there is gaps in the door which I assume provides sufficient airflow in the interim.

Now that I have summed up the setup I'll go onto my problems.