Dazed But Not Confused: My Little Spot

DazednBlazed

Hello everyone, I've been growing for about 10 years now. Nothing big, just a couple small tents. All for personal use so no need to grow pounds at a time lol. I've got 2 clones of unknown strains going atm. I will get some pics up later of them. My set up is 2 tents ( veg- 2 300w leds)(flower-2 600w leds), both tents are 4×2×5. I have been using ocean forest soil mixed 50/50 with recycled amended soil. I've had good results so far with it. Mostly water only with the occasional tea. Pics up later.

Welcome AngryBird, and thank you. I've been a soil grower since the start but at some point I'm gonna give hydro a go. Ive got a hydro bucket I bought a few years back just collecting dust I'm gonna run in a couple months once my girls get big enough to take some clones off of. I'm sure I'll be needing all the help I can get when I attempt that lol.

Link works perfectly!
And ladies look green and healthy
Thanks again AngryBird.

Hey Daze! Thanks for dropping by my garden! I'll pull up a chair with Birdy. Plants look good!

:passitleft:
Welcome Weenmeoff. Still in the early stage here. Dropped 10 seeds last night (all from a friends outdoor grow). Hopefully there will be a decent girl or 2 out of the bunch.

Hello all.:passitleft: It was a nice quiet weekend here. I ended up putting 3 of the seeds in dirt Friday, 2 more to put in today. I might put 1 into rockwool and get that hydro bucket fired up sooner than expected lol. The other 5 well... not sure if they are gonna germ. Normally they would have cracked by now but I'll give them a few more days. I need to make sure my clone bucket is cleaned out cause #1 and #2 are gonna get topped today to start their training so I might as well toss the tops in the bucket. I will get pics up later.