DR. Sticky's ER and Pond Of Green

sticky420

This is my third grow attempt the first two were ok but im still learning and this grow i can already tell will be a lot better. I received a really sick plant from a freind on 7/16. He was gonna just toss it out but I could not let him do that as i was about to start a grow anyway. So took her home and did some much needed work on her and 26 days later she is looking real good
PIC_1583.JPG
PIC_1605.JPG
PIC_1629.JPG

She is now 12 days into flower
PIC_1621.JPG

I took two clones to grow out as mothers im gonna eventually try to get a harvest every two weeks 16 plant 12/12 from clone.

I am also doing 12-12 from seed a small scale SOG i call it my Pond Of Green they are 29 days from breaking soil today.
PIC_1587.JPG
PIC_1600.JPG
PIC_1612.JPG
PIC_1630.JPG

Well hope you guys like it Let me know what you think. :ganjamon:

Thanks pilot the sog is goin good so far. i started with 32. after 2 weeks i took out the slow growers and runts now im down to 18. It would be great to get close to an oz per plant

:cheer:Yea, another newbie!!
Glad to see I'm not the only one!

Plants are looking good btw!

Curiosity: if you want to get to a cycle of harvesting every two weeks, what kind of numbers in terms of how many plants you harvest are you looking at?
I ask because mine end up being larger numbers of plants with a bigger yield to tide me over until the next ones are ready. But I would like to make the cycles shorter and more frequent.

:popcorn:

:cheer:Yea, another newbie!!
Glad to see I'm not the only one!

Plants are looking good btw!

Curiosity: if you want to get to a cycle of harvesting every two weeks, what kind of numbers in terms of how many plants you harvest are you looking at?
I ask because mine end up being larger numbers of plants with a bigger yield to tide me over until the next ones are ready. But I would like to make the cycles shorter and more frequent.

:popcorn: