experts: please help me understand my tap water PPM

Proliferation

I am new to the hydro scene and am finally in the finishing stages of my grow room. I will create a journal for the room build (and grow journal once I start) but have decided to wait till its 100% finished so I can post it all at once. This is pretty much my final step/issue in finishing this never-ending project.

I have decided to go with an 24 site ebb and flow system made by green-trees with a 100gal reservoir. It's the same exact setup as the Capp ebb and grow system just made by a different company and not using the stock 55gal res.

I have been trying to get a handle on what nutes I'm going to use and the different strengths to use depending on how old the plants are, etc, etc. I have been reading the journals of experts such as Pit Viper and Old Grower Dude as well as nutrient manuals for hydo information and feel like I have a good understanding of majority of information but the one thing I don't have a solid understanding of is my tap water situation. I get a reading of 600PPM for my tap (well) water and wasn't sure how to account for that when adding nutrients to my reservoir.