First time grower any help is much appreciated!

saulgoodman18

420 Member
Hi Guys, I would first like to say that any help/advice is much appreciated.
I am extremely new to this so forgive me before hand for knowing very little.
I have been researching pretty much nonstop and feel I have much of the basic knowledge down, however there are still some things I could not find a definitive answer on.
I understand in many cases a definitive answer does not exist as each person many have different method/technique.
That said, allow me to begin.

I will be attempting to grow blue cheese, more specifically from royal queen seeds.
Does anyone have any advice on which is the best soil to use?
From my research I believe aerated soil is best, are there any brands you think I should specifically purchase?
Next nutrients/feed - are there any that are more beneficial for my specific grow?
Lastly, temperature and humidity. What should I be aiming for?

Any help answering these questions will be greatly appreciated!

I prefer not to use soil I prefer Coco because it has no nutrients in it the only nutrients the plant is getting his but I give it I prefer a three-part nutrient there are a lot of good brands of nutrients I used Botanicare because I have 450 plants I go through a lot of fertilizer when it comes to temperature humidity and conditions it all depends on the type of grow you are doing whether you are using a greenhouse weather using a tent with ventilation or grow cabinet