Flip Mode - InHouse genetics

Unruly Bud

420 Member
I bought some Slurracain # 7 seeds from Inhouse Genetics and they include 3 test seeds of this strain called Flip Mode. I popped two seeds and they are growing on a 3 x 3 tent with an LED (Spider Farm SF200) with a medium of perlite, peat moss, earthworm casting and potting soil mix. Using roots organics terp tea formula as fertilizer. 4 weeks in veg, I did not veg them too long because I just want to see how they flower and evaluate final results (plan to clone them to find "a keeper"). Now entering 1st week of flowering.

Anyone cultivating this or a similar strain, I appreciate tips to grow this strain or pics of your final results.

you are all very wise and I am just beginning my journey as a grower... I appreciate your help :)

20211228_010200.jpg

20211228_010217.jpg

20211228_010209.jpg

20211228_010228.jpg

I bought some Slurracain # 7 seeds from Inhouse Genetics and they include 3 test seeds of this strain called Flip Mode. I popped two seeds and they are growing on a 3 x 3 tent with an LED (Spider Farm SF200) with a medium of perlite, peat moss, earthworm casting and potting soil mix. Using roots organics terp tea formula as fertilizer. 4 weeks in veg, I did not veg them too long because I just want to see how they flower and evaluate final results (plan to clone them to find "a keeper"). Now entering 1st week of flowering.

Anyone cultivating this or a similar strain, I appreciate tips to grow this strain or pics of your final results.

you are all very wise and I am just beginning my journey as a grower... I appreciate your help :)

20211228_010200.jpg

20211228_010217.jpg

20211228_010209.jpg

20211228_010228.jpg
Hey @Unruly Bud hope you are well my friend.
Welcome to 420magazine.:welcome:
That's a popular strain I'm sure someone with experience will give you a review.
If your worried about height you can try some low stress training, lst.

Stay safe
Bill