GG#4, CBD Kush, or Critical x Crema Cheese Kush

Bnelly

I am seeking advice and hopefully even experience in choosing which strain i should grow first. This is my first time with autos, I am about 3 months in on my photoperiod growing. My reason for this first grow is to gain experience with flowering, harvesting, drying, and curing before my photoperiods go through those stages.

The Strains:
Gorilla Glue #4 Auto x 3
CBD Kush x 3
CriticalxCream Cheese Kush x 3

Here is my planned setup:

Solo cup to 5 gal fabric pot
Soil- FFOF/FFHF mixed 3/1 with extra 20% perlote added
Nutes-FF trio, cal-mag+, and liquid kelp
Lighting- outdoors
Temps-will probably be around 70s in day and 60s at night

Any advice or experience is greatly appreciated.

I'm thinking about doing the same thing with some autos. Get the experience of the entire grow (especially harvest, drying, and curing) so that I don't royally screw up all the photos I'm growing. People say autos are harder but I'm not sure why. This is only my second year growing so there is still lots of ignorance to overcome. I want to try autos outdoors and indoors. I'll probably start some seeds tomorrow. Not sure why I haven't yet. Those seed varieties you have look great. How about 1 of each?! I would personally want to see that CBD Kush. Where did you get it from? I want to get more CBD rich autos into my seed vault. I eventually would like to create my own autos. That's way down the line though. LOL. Let's first get some buds we created ourselves before we start going down the breeding rabbit hole!
:passitleft: