Going to a concert and worried...

concertgoer

Hello all,

I'm a newbie here. I usually smoke about once every 2 months or so and I am going to a concert next week at which I would really like to get high. What is the best way to smoke at a concert without getting caught? I've heard this place has a history of busting people for smoking. Any help you all could give me would be great.

Thanks.

For me joints have always worked out the best. Just get deep into the crowd and puff away. right in the middle of like a thousand people always works for me. Now getting into to place is always fun the best way my friends and i have found is get some cigarettes dump out the tabbaco put the joint into the empty cig paper. So all it looks like is a bunch of cigs nothing bad with that just look out for the drug doggies.

Use a joint, maybe bring along a second one.

It would suck for you to get caught.

I would rather make a firecracker and eat that instead:)
Bring a few firecrackers and eath them throughout!

Well, if he is really worried, perhaps he should use the food ingestion method. Brownies or firecrackers before and during but just before going in harms way, hit a strong joint.
But then, I might be wrong. He might meet a better quality of people if he's sparkin'.
Forget what I said. I'm so wrecked right now, I don't know (or care) what I think.
Again, though, I just thought of tincture if he has some--

I agree that smokin a joint is often the best method, and like ganjagarden said, get into a crowd. If its an indoor concert, stay away from the aisles. BTW ganjag. I never thought about the emptying out cigs approach but thats pretty fucking genious! My and my friends just usally put what we had in our shoes or pants (anywhere but pockets). Another thing you could do is use a chillum (one hitter, whatever you want to call it), very easy as well.:ganjamon: