Greendeer's Aero Indoor Mixed Variety Grow Journal - 2015

greendeer

:welcome:

I have been a guest lurking around this forum for some time and finally decided to create an account and give back. Although this is my first journal, I have been growing my medicine for around 4-5 years and farming local cash crops my whole life. All my previous grows were done outdoors in a greenhouse environment. I have prior experience with Organics, Soil, and various hydro methods. Due to a recent move away from the family farm, this will be my first go at growing indoors from start to finish. Okay, now for the good stuff.

DIY Aeroponic Build:
5 gallon bucket (BPA free)
3in net-pots
3in black foam seals
Conditioned Stonewool
Total Pond 500GPH Pump
3/4in tubing
Various connectors
Red Microsprayers

Strain:
Mixed variety of Indica strains, to keep a low profile.

Current Stage:
Seedling / Early Veg (1st week of nutrients)

Environment:
6x3x3 Apollo Horticulture Tent
Apollo Full Spectrum 400W LED Grow Panel (80 x 5W)
High Temp 77°F
Low Temp 66°F
RH 30-40%

Nutrients:
Spraying 15 seconds every 30 minutes with a modified 24 hour timer.
DYNA-GRO Liquid Grow 7-9-5 with Essential Trace Elements
0.3% H2O2
PH 5.8 (As measured by bluelab pH pen)
EC 0.6 / TDS 300 (As measured by bluelab truncheon nutrient meter)

Notes: