Chachie's Soil Blueberry Grow Journal 2015

Chachie09

Hey all! This will be my first true indoor grow. I started with a plant in a space bucket a couple years ago, and I have 1 outdoor plant every summer. So I wouldn't say that I'm new to this, but definitely not an expert and am willing to accept all criticism. I currently have an Apollo 2x4x5 tent with a 6" Vortex S-line connected to a 550CFM Phresh filter. Now on to the grow stats!

Bucket Size - 3 Gallon
Medium - North County Bounty SoCo Blend
Lights - (2) 300w (170-180 actual) Mars Hydro LED
Nutrients - Fox Farms Trio, plus Open Sesamie, Beastie Bloomz, and Cha-Ching
Strain(s) - 2 DJ Short Blueberry(R), 1 Pyramid White Widow Auto(F)
# of Plants: 3

Started germing on 6/22, one BB and the WW Auto popped quick, but one BB is lagging behind a bit and has not popped yet. All three have been moved into Rapid Rooters and put under a single 300w led. The BB and WW have sprouted but I am still waiting on the last BB. I think I'll give it about another week and then it'll be replaced with a clone. Looking forward to the wealth of knowledge that this board has to offer throughout my grow!

Hello Chachie, welcome to :420: this is by far the friendliest and most informative cannabis community!
Thank you for sharing your journal with us. I will be around if you need any help.
BlueBerry and White widow souns like a killer combo. Lets see how it turns!
Regards

Good morning all! Update from last night, one BB and the WW have sprouted and are standing tall! WW was moved to her own 2gal smart pot last night. Phresh filter arrived yesterday and was installed, so I am 100% ready to go.