Hello everyone!

Khaoskalan187

New grower, and disabled vet here. I've been researching the subject for some time now, and the first attempt I made didn't work out so well. Anyways, I'm not sure if these are normal looking or not. I don't think so, but I have never done this before, lol. I'm using a small hydroponics setup at the moment. I started 6 seeds, only 3 of which sprouted. Their timing after sprout is 1 is at 9 days, and the other 2 are at 12. The leaves started to wilt, and the cotyledons are turning yellow, which I heard was normal once the plant doesn't need them anymore, and the leaf stems are kinda purple. I'm using 6 cfls (3 900 lum, 14 watt, 6700k, and 3 860 lum, 13 watt, 6700k) on a 18/6 timer, about 2 inches from the tops. I have different bulbs for flowering that have 2700k for the red spectrum. I have a CO2 booster, air pump with air stone, and a fan for circulation. I'm using moon dust as my nutes for now. It says it's 19-8-13.

It's 19% Nitrogen, 8% Phosphate, 13% Soluble Potash, 2.5% Calcium, 1% Magnesium (water soluble), 0.02% Boron, 0.05% Copper, 0.25% Iron, 0.075% Manganese, 0.015% Molybdenum, 0.075% Zinc (chelated).

Beneficial Fungi: Glomus aggregatum, G. intraradices, G. mosseae, G. entunicatum, G. monosporum, G. deserticola, and G. clarum

Beneficial Bacteria: Bacillus subtillus, B. licheniformis, B. azotoformans, B. megaterium, B. coagulans, B. pumlis, B. polymyxia, Sachromyces cervisiae, Streptomyes griscus, S.treptomyces lydicus, Psuedomonas aureofacceans, and P. florescence.

Trichoderma: Trichoderma Koningii, and Trichoderma harzianum.

I've been keeping the pH as close to 6.0 as I can. I feel like I'm adding pH down every few hours or so, and changing the water every 3rd day. Is anything that I'm doing bad, or am I just being paranoid?
02-09-15f.jpg
02-09-15e.jpg
02-09-15d.jpg
02-09-15c.jpg
02-09-15b.jpg
02-09-15a.jpg
02-08-15d.jpg

:welcome: Khaoskalan187 to the number 1 site on the web for cannabis awareness!