Help please new fellow grower

PakiMessiah

Heyy guys I'm new to growing can you guys please tell me why are my plants leaves a bit yellow and also why are the stems going curly instead of straight. Is it nutrients deficiency, I cannot tell.
I am using indoor setup for the first time.
Please enlighten me with your enthusiasm and experience, awaiting thanks!
Thanks
420-magazine-mobile1093823855.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1743752236.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1346221386.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1273183879.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1549810310.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2105080865.jpg

Thank you for replying bro!
So my setup is;
Soil: Mix of Peat Moss, Coco Coir, Perlite, Fish Blood and Bone Meal, Rose Meal.
Lights: 2 x HPS 400 Watts and 2 x MH 400 Watts
Lights Cycle: it was 24/0 for 3 weeks and now it's 18/6.
Feeding: just plain tap water. I have got 2 liquid soluble fertilizer but I do not know how to use em and if it's required or not. One is N(34%) P(9%) K(9%) with micro nutrients. Other one is NPK(20%) with micro nutrients.
Seeds sprouted in just 4 days and all of my plants are growing well except for this strain (Mazar Sharif Auto)
Humidity in the room is around 50-60%
Temperature of the room is around 25C and soil temperature is around 22C
pH is around 6.5 avg

420-magazine-mobile1216390214.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2009222162.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2059478383.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1824995024.jpg
420-magazine-mobile278960736.jpg

Do you have a calcium supplement? I had an issue with calcium where the leaves grew crazy. It looked like a different plant. It was a calcium uptake issue. I grow in coco/perlite and it tends to like its calcium.

Sent from my iPad using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Assuming you do not have a lock out issue, yes. Add a calcium magnesium supplement. I am assuming you don't have a lock out based on the fact you have supplemented your coco with fish blood and bone meal, and have been watering for 3 to 4 weeks. Are my assumptions correct?