Setup:
Full Hydro... DWCs w/5"
5" air stones for oxygenation
40 gpm aquarium pump for circulation
5" round net pots​
Nutrients: Bottanicare Pro Gro, Pro Bloom, & Liquid Karma
Lights:
VEG - 8 CFL's (3 2700k, 3 5000k, 2 5500k) 23-27watts each
FLOWER - ??? (prob 1000W HPS or HPS/MH combo bulb)
What Sprouted: 4 White Widow and 3 Crystal ( all alive and well)

Pics... gotta do it next post

4 White Widow on the right. 3 Crsytal ( White Widow x Northern Lights) on the left

March 6th
3-6-all.jpg

March 9th
3-9-all.jpg

3-9-close-up.jpg

March 12th
3-12-close-up.jpg

March 17th
3-17-all.jpg
3-17-close-up.jpg

10 Pointer (one plant had a pair of these)
10-pointer.jpg

Looking Good! :popcorn:

Agreed. A very nice start.

Thank you both and I appreciate you attending this grow.

I'm still learning as most are and I hope I can produce some fatter yields than any of my previous grows. Not sure if I'm harvesting early, not letting them veg enough, or under feeding but I can't seem to get those really fat & sticky colas like I see all the time from other growers.

We shall see what happens here and I feel like I'm off to a good start. They are definitely growing and filling in more each day.

More pics tonight...

3/21/2011

The beauty of it is... I did nothing today with these babies. Haven't touched em since the 17th and they are all still looking very healthy and maturing fast.

White Widow seems to be a vigorous grower compared the Crystal. Widow is growing at nearly 3 times the speed as Crystal and will soon outgrow this 6 plant setup. May switch it to a 4 Widow in the big tub and the 3 Crystal in the smaller. We shall see.

Just for the sake of noting it, the smaller tub's single Crystal is the only plant that has been topped. The rest are natural with some minor trimming so far.

Pics...

Getting Big
11268.jpg

Closer
2866.jpg

Large Veg Leaf
3745.jpg

Another Set of 10 Pointers... (same plant as before... I think this one is male)
4520.jpg