Hey guys

I Am Dr Nick

Hiii everybody!

Just thought I'd say hi to all my new 420 Mag friends. :)

I'm not an actual doctor I just thought the name was funny lol.

Happy toking all!

Someone say Captain? Oh hey steve... LOL

Welcome to the 420 Mag family... it's great to have you w/us. :welcome:
If you haven't already, please take a moment to check out the guidelines: Forum Guidelines - Please Read Before Posting

Here are some other links that may be helpful:
Photo Gallery Guide: How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

How to Ask for Grow Support

How to Grow Marijuana - 420 Magazine

Mission Statement

Medical Marijuana Lounge - 420 Magazine

Take your coat off and get to know some of the locals, the staff here are great and our members are top shelf... :Namaste:

Sup nickster welcome aboard! If you wanna live and breathe the best hobby around thrn this is the premier site to do it! As we grow , as as we grow, as we grow a little something like this Hit It.......good luck getting sleep for the next few days! Youll be reading your ass off! Welcome my man

Wow. Thanks for the warm reception! I have to say that I can tell my experience here will be better than the other forums that I'm part of.

A little about myself: I'm a MMJ patient in the Bay Area, California. I've yet to start my own personal grow although I have helped a number of friends with numerous indoor soil/hydro as well as outdoor grows (which always have to head indoors because of the damn fungus gnats lol).

I can't wait to start posting here in this great community.

:welcome: brother! I love it here, it's a really great community!

I'd like to double the suggestion that anyone new take a few minutes to read through the guidelines. That way you can start participating without any surprises!

:Namaste:

Hi guys