How Am I Doing With My First Grow?

zurple

I started my first grow 30 days ago. I don't have a lot of activity on my grow log, but I post updates and photos pretty much daily. I lurk a lot since I'm new to growing, so I don't feel I have much to offer yet, but I'm learning fast.

It's been pretty easy and fun.

I looked at a few threads and my plants seem to be further along than some, so it made me question how I'm actually doing so far. Am I really growing? lol

My setup is in my signature, and a link to my journal if interested.

Here's a few pictures from today. I'm on day 30.

20190830_060617.jpg
20190830_060349.jpg
20190830_060400.jpg
20190830_060356.jpg

Hey there!

They look really good to me. The only thing I notice is a bit of burning on the tips of some leaves, as well as some "crinkling" or wrinkling. The tips might be from nutes being a bit high? The wrinkling might be from humidity being a bit low? I am still pretty new myself, so hopefully some other more experienced growers will chime in.

What cultivar are they? Just curious.

What kind of training are you thinking about, if any? They are definitely nice and bushy.

Good job!

Hey there!

They look really good to me. The only thing I notice is a bit of burning on the tips of some leaves, as well as some "crinkling" or wrinkling. The tips might be from nutes being a bit high? The wrinkling might be from humidity being a bit low? I am still pretty new myself, so hopefully some other more experienced growers will chime in.

What cultivar are they? Just curious.

What kind of training are you thinking about, if any? They are definitely nice and bushy.

Good job!
This was some bag seed that I decided to do a practice run with. I have some good strains from seedsman that I'll do next.

The largest plant was fim'd about 10 days ago. The other two were topped twice, so far.