Im new here and got an accidental plant that is 1 and a half foot

Eldamari420

hey im new and ive got a plant that is growing right on the side of my house because i throw alot of seeds out the window when i first noticed it it was already about a foot tall and that was about two weeks ago. the leaves were small but now theyre pretty big. i also live right on the high way and my neighbors house is just about 12 feet away from the plant im not so worried now but im not wanting trouble oh also i realize that it is probly way late for gworin in IN but its my first time and it was accidental. id like some advice hints or past experiences from you guys. my friend says maybe ill pull off a joint which id be happy with :Rasta:

it all depends on the strain and its growing environment for the amount of buds you'll pull off. get a picture and more people will be able to help you with your questions.
Peace P420

ill put a pitrure up once it does something but for now its still growing almost in plain view

how do i put a picture on ive got em on my desk top even though u may think its a joke plant its my first try and it was accidental i like waking upin the mornings and stroling to the side of my house and checking on my very own marijuana. to me its amazing that only one plant came up because ive thrown out thousands of seedsbut really i need to know how to post a picture so u can tell me what you think

Good chance it's a male. Don't get too excited.

im not even sure if the weather will allow it to grow:( only time will tell ill do the pics once i figure out how to

Well ya know it is that time of year.......

happytoker said:
just wait a little bit longer for the plant to bud and u can prolly pull off around 2-8 oz's