Is this a female? Help please

Wahweed

This pic is 6 week old bagseed gorwing under only 8 w for about 4 weeks and is now under just a 24 watt cool daylight bulb untill i get my high out put cfl on sat.. ive noticed on this plant however 4 of these green type hair things. Theyhave been there for a week, no foilage development or anything, just wondering although they went 12/12 for about 2 weeks, then switched back to 24/7 coz im a real rookie, if this could be a sign of hope?
Sean_WAh_125.jpg

if you have been switching your lights you may have a hermie on your hand. you want to put it under 12/12 and just leave it there. in about a month you will really be able to tell what you have. you may have stressed it into having both sex flowers. do you have a grow journal going with your grow?? you will be able to get more detailed help by doing that!! good luck man and keep it green!!

I Started a journal on here but had no reply and lost faith.. Ill start another, after today is exactly 6weeks since surface.
In relation to the Hermi comment, i believe the plant i got them from was a hermie its self. I bought like 1g of bud, it was real shit and i found 18 seeds in that 1g pretty puch..reakon that indicates a hermie mother?

These days if you're getting seeds in your bud it was either:
A) Outside and pollinated by accident or naturally. The seeds might be okay
B) Hermie plant that got so sexualy frustrated it grew balls and fucked it's self. Seed probably not good
C) Next to a hermie plant so hermie father. Probably not good either

I don't fuck around with bag seeds. If you're going to go through all the trouble of growing bud it's worth doing right. Start with good genetics from a seed bank. That way you know you are getting top shelf genetics and you can pick a strain perfect for your needs, tastes, and growing conditions.