Is this powdery mildew? Help!

GreyGodz

Hi, little bit of backstory/info

Strain: Critical XXL Auto fem
Soil: Potting mix with compost + perlite
Lights: 300W Mars Hydro ECO and 80w white CFL
(If you need anymore info I’ve been keeping a grow journal HERE)

This is my second indoor grow the first one I attempted a couple of years ago and it was terrible I got 1 bud which was about 1.5g dried lol. Learnt a lot from it though! So today I’ve noticed what looks to be little white dots on some of the leaves, she has started to pre-flower but I highly doubt it’s trichomes as they are on the fan leaves too, nothing crazy but I’m hoping I’ve picked it up before it’s too late. A couple of days ago I added some mycorrhizal inoculant to my water as per the directions. I’m a complete noob with the stuff I wouldn’t imagine it to be from that? My humidifier was accidentally left on high a couple of days ago too for half a day I’m lucky I checked her when I did there was a lot of moisture in the tent. I do not have an intake fan unfortunately so from now on I’m making sure I air my tent out more often.

If this is powdery mildew would giving the foliage a spray with a neem solution do the trick? I’ve read about milk and all of these other things but I feel as if neem works it’ll be the easiest option for me. It’s almost lights out for her so if it is what I suspect it is and neem oil works I want to try do it while the lights are out to give her time to dry

Appreciate any help in advance, cheers!

(Sorry I don’t have a magnifying glass of any sorts to get a real good close up)

EDIT
My fan is pretty close to her could this maybe be the mycorrhiza that didn’t seep into the soil blown onto her by the air movement?
97A4063C-CFDC-4853-8906-A51038964FA9.jpeg

8434A02F-668E-4420-AA64-8A257E9D7B37.jpeg
414889C4-AB1B-4285-B726-52B092150FBA.jpeg
BEC6BE49-15B7-4A9D-A9E6-834EE8BB05AB.jpeg

DD5F2FD1-95CC-4DE3-9C21-707EC6BF36AD.jpeg
FAD20F9F-8DDF-4A15-BC5D-4E96669D7D93.jpeg