Kellogg vs. Phelps

skycowboy

I'm new at this posting stuff so please forvive, I'm watching eve. local news and Kellogg is pulling sponsorship for 3 months or something over the "picture" of an AMERICAN HERO smoking SOMETHING?? out of a "water pipe" which I THINK is legal ( do I not see "legal buds" advertised, and every waterpipe has specific instructions "for tobacco use only, or not for illegal use" or something. I think he just had a DEMOCRAT MOMENT and said something OTHER than what he MEANT to say so I think I'm gonna BOYCOTT any product that has ties to Kellog Products (as you can tell I haven't researched any of this or I would have named the PARENT Company of Kellogg Cornflakes which the news report showed.

That's totally true.

However, if he really was smoking weed (nobody REALLY uses bongs for tobacco... come on) it's honorable for him to confess.

However it sucks ass that they dropped him. He should be allowed to party when he's not training for whatever. He's young!! Whatever happened to giving second chances? Anna Nicole got c*ked up, drunk, and stoned on TV and people sponsored the hell out of her.

RIGHT ON time to boycott Kelloggs
Family Favorites
Austin
Carr's
Cheez-It
Eggo
Famous Amos
Froot Loops
Frosted Flakes
Keebler EL Fudge
Keebler Town House
Morningstar Farms
Murray Sugar Free
Nutri-Grain
Rice Krispies
Special K
Froot Loops Grab 'n Go Packs
Frosted Flakes Gold
Murray Sugar Free Chocolate Bites
Town House Flipsides
no more Pop tarts or eggos

fill out their stupid form with bogus info and then tell them what you think about their promotion NOT

https://www2.kelloggs.com/ContactUs.aspx

Come man, I love eating kelloggs Frosted Flakes when I'm stoned. Half the people who eat kelloggs products after 4:20 in the afternoon are stoners:peace:

there is that old:" we ll act like we are mad at him but really if the people who 420 up stop eating our junk we will starve so its a win win situation"