Need help determining sex

Strangclouds

Yet another new one to growing haha I have a 4 week old plant that i cant quite tell wether its a male or female i am new to this my and figured id just look for some advice i did research it and im still not sure what im working with so i changed my light cycle today figuring id be able to notice a few days into flower but also just wanted any input i could get

64cccd80.jpg

Yet another new one to growing haha I have a 4 week old plant that i cant quite tell wether its a male or female i am new to this my and figured id just look for some advice i did research it and im still not sure what im working with so i changed my light cycle today figuring id be able to notice a few days into flower but also just wanted any input i could get

64cccd80.jpg

If that's the only pic you've got to post - then I'd say it's way too early to tell.

Only 4 weeks (old) of vegetative growth - usually takes significantly longer than that, unless it's a clone.

Is your plant a clone or did you start it from seed?

i started it from a seed, i thought it was small for being 4 weeks but then saw a few buddys plants n their look not nearly half as good as mine n i started probably 2 weeks after theirs, im hoping that itll show soon now that i switched the lights over to 12-12 but can i switch them back to 18-6 so i can let this plant veg longer after i figure out if its a male or female!?

i started it from a seed, i thought it was small for being 4 weeks but then saw a few buddys plants n their look not nearly half as good as mine n i started probably 2 weeks after theirs, im hoping that itll show soon now that i switched the lights over to 12-12 but can i switch them back to 18-6 so i can let this plant veg longer after i figure out if its a male or female!?

Okay.

Plant aint all that small for being 4 weeks.