Need help

mosan92

420 Member
This plant is about 3 weeks old , but i had a wrong start with it due to lack of experience as its my first time to grow cannabis so it took longer time to grow bigger.
I want to reassure whether I am on the right track for now or not , it has been growing Good the last five days But im concerned about how healthy they are .
Please note that im using Two 12 watt led lights 6500k 1000 lumens each, keeping them at 20 cm away from the top of the plant .
Looking eagerly to hear your advices
Regards

image.jpg

image.jpg

Looks good overall - a bit of an odd growth pattern unless you pulled off a leaf, but that could be genetic- or environmentally-based. I think your not pressing problem is going to be that little lady’s desire for photons. 1000 lumens I don’t think is going to cut it very long - these girls have very high light consumption habits. Hope that helps!

A this stage she wants a good light , and two 12 watt house hold bulbs wont cut it.
She will grow but not fast.
You have not done much wrong by the looks of her.
Just one of those things more watts more growth.
Also looks like there not a fan of having those bulbs so close.
Kinda a trade of you need them close due to low wattage.
To close and they get hot and leaves claw up.

hope that helps :thumb:

Looks good overall - a bit of an odd growth pattern unless you pulled off a leaf, but that could be genetic- or environmentally-based. I think your not pressing problem is going to be that little lady’s desire for photons. 1000 lumens I don’t think is going to cut it very long - these girls have very high light consumption habits. Hope that helps!
Thank you very much for the reply , could you give me a hint About how many lights I should add ? I have one extra 12 watt led light and another 16 watt cfl .
And im not so sure about me pulling off a leaf maybe done by mistake which is possible i guess

A this stage she wants a good light , and two 12 watt house hold bulbs wont cut it.