New grow cabinet help

Longbeach Kus

Have a new amoire and it's pretty odd shaped. Looking for suggestion with grow box set-up, which strains for the space, and any other suggestions. This will be my third grow, first two in soil with Master Kush and Erkle with great results. Now I want to try Hydroponics. I have enclosedsome pics of the box and my rough draft of a possible set-up. Any help would be greatly appreciated.. Thanks folks...
Puzzle_1486851831192.jpg

This space would be small for a 3 chamber grow space. Unless your planning on Scrog. Im a newbie but from my understanding plants need room. Remember you also need to calculate light space. Depending on the lighting you choose you'll need space above and below your lights. What lighting are you planning on using? I agree w the above comment except you could def get away w 2-3 plants if entire space was available. Heres my flower cabinet
420-magazine-mobile2060234263.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1116065271.jpg
420-magazine-mobile838772227.jpg

This is my lil veg cabinet. I have to LST because space is limited.
420-magazine-mobile621147830.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1947070456.jpg

Sent w my Light, Love and Energies

This space would be small for a 3 chamber grow space. Unless your planning on Scrog. Im a newbie but from my understanding plants need room. Remember you also need to calculate light space. Depending on the lighting you choose you'll need space above and below your lights. What lighting are you planning on using? I agree w the above comment except you could def get away w 2-3 plants if entire space was available. Heres my flower cabinet
420-magazine-mobile2060234263.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1116065271.jpg
420-magazine-mobile838772227.jpg

This is my lil veg cabinet. I have to LST because space is limited.
420-magazine-mobile621147830.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1947070456.jpg