Nightswake's Bubbakush Outdoor First Grow

nightswake

hello everyone this is my first time growing but luckily I am living with a friend who has grown before :thumb:

so I bought ten seeds from crop king seeds at a local shop I germinated six of them using the paper towel method 5 of the six had tap roots growing 1 cracked open but no root after 4 days in the towel. I planted all six of them 4 on MAY 6 and the last 2 today..

for soil in my little starter pots I bought some potting soil from superstore just no name brand and I mixed in about 25 percent of the pot worth of compost. my roomie whos grown said to use miracle grow quickstart so we did for 5 of them but i want to try one without adding any crap to it just mother nature you know.

anyways I'm so excited my first little lady sprouted today and they were feminized seeds so I'm assuming shes a lady :) so heres a picture and I will take a lot more pictures in the next few months

also i should say we live on a acreage so were gonna grow right outside got a great spot picked out should get 12+ hours of sunlight a day and I'm near Edmonton Alberta incase anyone was wondering :Namaste:

having issues with the picture but as soon as i figure it out ill post

pot44.jpg
pot44.jpg

so today was 50/50 my plant mary is doing good she really doubled in leaf size today so awesome. but one of the others sprouted kinda? it might not make it root came up really weird

heres mary
p329.jpg

and heres the weird one
p257.jpg

and this is all six ladys on the counter

the_ladys.jpg

so what do you guys think is that one gonna make it? and I cant wait for the other 4 to hopefully sprout

so I'm kinda getting worried about my other 4 seeds they still haven't sprouted :( but on the plus side my one little lady is looking nice and healthy

p424.jpg