NOOB here.help with grow plans pls

boodadood

hello everyone...i am new to growing and need some guidance on some grow room supplies...im hoping to get your inputs on the shopping list i came up with....i plan on buying things in a couple of stages cuz of cash flow but all in all it will be purchased over the course of the next 2 months or so

ph Down
pH meter
rockwool starter cubes
germination tray with humidification cover
400 W MH/HPS dual digital ballast grow light with hangers, 6" flanged for air cooling
"Grow Lush" tent...a 4'x4' tent from usponics...mylar interior and oxford cloth exterior
temperature/barameter
resevoir thermometers
TDS meter
Advanced Nutrients 3 pack Micro, Grow, Bloom (one 3 pack of 1 liter btls for the whole grow?)
aeroponic system will be 8 plant sites on 2 45 gallon containers, each with a misting bar manifold on a common ecoplus pump
170 cfm 4" fan with ducting and fittings
4" carbon filter...the plan is to have the filter on the suction side, duct to the fan, then discharge fan to the light, and then light to duct outside of the tent
dehumidifier
co2 tank with solenoid, flow meter, and pressure reg
sentinel chhc controller...controlling temps with the fan, controlling humidity with the dehumidifier, and controlling the co2 with the tank and solenoid valve

my concerns are that the fan will be on the same time as the co2 and the co2 will just get sucked out of the tent

anyway, your comments on the tent, nutrients, and anything else is HUGELY appreciated...also, any good or bads about HTGsupply.com would be cool too as im planning on getting around 600 bucks worth of shat from them

:roorrip:

Re: NOOB here...help with grow plans pls