NPK deficiency Emergency! Please Help!

Druidgrows

Hi, i am new to this, but i spotted a pretty clear phosphorus and potassium deficiency about an hour ago, but i was busy this morning when watering so it could have come around last night. ive got redding stems and yellowing leaves i am going to get some better fert in the morning (i am currently using black gold organic) wich i think is about 8-0-0...which explains everything...the only other organic fert i can find in my area is dr earth organic...i dont know the exact ratio's (yet) for it but it seems more balanced from what i have heard...now...

how do i add the new fert in a way that it will have and affect? do i transplant completly? i have never done this so i would appreciate any advice as quickly as possible...thank you in advance, please help i am freaking out (my little babies are sick)

also i am not sure of the exact age, but they are about 6 inches tall, and looked perfectly healthy until today :Namaste:

Get a ph meter. Digital is more accurate or u can go cheap n get one for fish aquariums which used color strips. Test ur water, water run off (water draining out of the pot, and teat ur nute solution if u use nutes. 6.5-7 is good ph. Ricorio says 5-5-5 which is balanced. U r prolly locking out some nutes due to ph levels. Flushing is when u dump a bunch of ph'd water in the pot in order to remove any salt build up.

Get a ph meter. Digital is more accurate or u can go cheap n get one for fish aquariums which used color strips. Test ur water, water run off (water draining out of the pot, and teat ur nute solution if u use nutes. 6.5-7 is good ph. Ricorio says 5-5-5 which is balanced. U r prolly locking out some nutes due to ph levels. Flushing is when u dump a bunch of ph'd water in the pot in order to remove any salt build up.

thank you, i will try all of this tonight and get back to you guys...also ill post a pic as soon as i figure out how

how much ph'd water do i "dump"