The most important time before high time GROWING!!!

I'm fairly new to the farming, and have a lot of questions but first I have a flower that's about a week old. Its very green and healthy. I started it outside ad only used rain to water and its been working very well. I feel like it time for ferts. I moved to a 12inch pot I am wondering how to start with fish ferts 5-1-1 and I also have Burpee all natural 0-15-11 which is 15% phosphate and 11% potassium. Please give me positive and great feed back and accurate as :tokin::tokin:possible. Thanks... :tokin:

i dont know about burpee but ive used fish ferts since i started my grow and it never hurt my plant! it made the growth go crazy and i loved using it and probably always will. it smells horrible but the plants seem to love it. i used the amount described for outdoor container plants and fed with that about 2 - 3 times a week. really helps with the growth!:goodluck:

The soil is still moist from the rain about two days ago. I want to start now but don't want to over water since it just fed. Should I mix the fish fert and burpee 1/4 tsp each in a gallon of water? Or two gallons? I've also just bought grandmas molasses. I've been readingand taking down different opinions on what and when to use each subtance. What's your input on those?

im sure when using multiple nutrients the amount you would use of each probably drops a little but i used 2 tablespoons of fish ferts per gallon of water about 3 times a week and that was all i used, my plant is in flower now and is doing awesome. i no longer give it the fish ferts and have started using a few diffderent fox farms products for the flowering stage. but the total growth from before the fish ferts to after using the fish ferts was crazy it probably grew about 8-10 inches in the first week!