Nute burn, to much light, or both

readytogrow

I'm a noob and I grew her from seedling. She about 4 weeks. She was looking good until I saw those to spots then I thought it would be a good idea to get a water bottle and spray with fert mix the I use. I'm using mg soil and mg fert mix 20-20-20 the light I'm using is a cfl 27k 2850 lumen 42 watt bulb about 4" away.
Can someone help this noob.

We need some pictures to be able to diagnose anything...

But if you got fertilizer on the leafs and then stuck them under intense lighting - you will surely burn the leaves.

You should not use a foliar spray when you have the lights right over the top of the plant, IMO. Wait until an hour before lights on - so the plant can dry and absorb the nutes without burning.

20130908_190819.jpg
20130908_190819.jpg
20130908_190819.jpg
20130908_190819.jpg
20130908_190738.jpg
20130908_190738.jpg
20130908_190738.jpg
20130908_190738.jpg
20130908_190804.jpg

Alright dude the spots look like you have spilt nutes on her as for your food I doubt you need it yet .what I would do is pot it up to a bigger pot and fresh soil then feed plain water for a few weeks .are you letting the pot dry before you water
Yeah I take a finger and check the soil before I water

Ye get her in a bigger pot with fresh soil and only feed water fill the new pot with dry soil feel the weight then water and pot up feel the weight again and don't water till it feels like the dry soil weight and only feed water for a bit make sure you leave the water to stand for 24 hours before use to let any crap evaporate out and you will see improvements pretty soon keep us updated on here and we can help also find out what nutes are in your soil and how long there meant to last