Pain management, Preferred method & Usage

Snuggs

Hey all! Got some questions I was hoping some of you may share your opinion on.

First brief story, I've been battling some horrible stomach issues & have recently been diagnosed IBS w/chronic abdominal pain after being a test dummy for awhile. I have been treating other ailments for 1-2 years now daily with occasional tolerance breaks.The stomach issues started 6-7 months back and almost seemed to increase when I smoked. I also quit smoking cigs 6-8 months prior. Could be directly related, could be the munchies, consistency issue or even just the heightened sensation. I have done so many changes on my diet but find when my stomach is tolerable I break away and pain does get worst. They tried several different meds on me with no effect. I have been told I metabolize things too quickly therefor renders the meds useless unless taken in large dosage, which is dangerous in its self.

I always just rolled it up & thought maybe there was some issues there & in an attempt to be nicer to my body I bought a water piece. Much better plus when you look at the slide ewwwww. I still get increased pain with this method at times, again so many factors I cant pinpoint to a specific thing. Edibles definitely work the best but I do occasionally get increased pain but I think I always pull a few as well. The catch 22 is I have to watch what I eat which limits me on my consuming options. I mostly just take shots of coconut oil or mix the oil with yogurt. The issue with this is I seem to build quick tolerance when eating. The most I ever consumed was a gram & now a gram is barely helpful. I don't know if that is a lot or not but I feel it is. Not to mention needing 2-3 bowls to be where I need.