Question regarding stress to auto flowers

Padox

Hi everyone, this is my first time growing an auto plant. Its an Auto ak47 (unsure of brand, was a gift) and from my understanding these take around 90 days from start to finish. Mine made slow but steady progress over the first 3 weeks and looked a little something like this.
P1030593.JPG

then
P1030601.JPG

Then my dog chewed a fair few leaves off and she looked like this.
P10306112.JPG

P10306121.JPG

Over the course of the last 9 days she has slowly came back and put a couple of sets of leaves on but even now with more foliage she is only growing slowly.
P10306282.JPG

P1030629.JPG

My question is, is my plant destined to be tiny now or do you think she could still grow up. don't expect the possible 90cm the advertise now but any chance I could make 50cm or 2ft maybe?
Thanks in advance for your answers:Namaste:

I think see may be a little tiny, but not too bad. With perfect conditions, genetics play a more important role in auto growth. I completely ruined my autos, they were smaller than yours are now and mine were over 40 days. I notice big differences in two of the same strain, I can only contribute this to different genetics of the same strain. Autos are finicky, but since they are so different from photos, they are fun to grow. Of course, mine were no where near fun, but like I said, it was my fault they sucked so horribly.

I think see may be a little tiny, but not too bad. With perfect conditions, genetics play a more important role in auto growth. I completely ruined my autos, they were smaller than yours are now and mine were over 40 days. I notice big differences in two of the same strain, I can only contribute this to different genetics of the same strain. Autos are finicky, but since they are so different from photos, they are fun to grow. Of course, mine were no where near fun, but like I said, it was my fault they sucked so horribly.