Regs, Chronic, Dro?

I'm new to these terms. I know that regs cost the lease per gram, chronic and dro may cost the same if they are good types. What type of strain goes under each of the three categories?

How much do they usually cost per gram, once, pound?

Not sure if we're allowed to ask these types of question here...

None of it means a darn thing. Its all just words used to charge you more money and as for cost to varies from place to place as do the meanings of the words.

I agree.
Here are terms I use to describe weed

If it's dry, crumbly, crushed, with immature seeds or crushed seeds:
schwag
dirt weed
ditch weed
regs
brown
sticks and stems

I used to get annoyed when I offered to smoke out peeps and they would not smoke my regs. I thought they were weed snobs. Now I am that same person, I just dont like smoking dirt weed.

I call high quality looking weed
dank
kgb (killer green bud)
nugs
chronic
dro (as in grown in hydro)

but most often I jsut call them by their strain name.

I used to get annoyed when I offered to smoke out peeps and they would not smoke my regs. I thought they were weed snobs. Now I am that same person, I just dont like smoking dirt weed.

Aw, I was just gonna roll one up.
sad_ending.JPG

Guess you want smoke it with me then.. :(

Haha. If I am buying smoke these days I want it cheap and I want it to get me high. This is what I would call reg's. though this is kind of on the lower end for presentation but smoke better than it looks. I paid $10 for 10 grams so who's bitching? ha Besides its just meant to last till my harvest cures.

I hate weed snobs, I'll smoke it if you got it. But if i'm in the mood to pay out for good but it has better be good bud. I aint paying retarded prices for average smoke.

I been smokin for almost 30 years .And names come and go tie stick columbian
gold bla bla bla .

I get sick of people who always say all man this shit is the fire or whatever