Save My Girl please anyone

suhtzaebali

So story is short my auto powerplant growed nice one day i wake up it got brown leaves and curled down very dry at the end i dont think its over water i always did same amounts with other plants too and pots are kinda same
it happened after i watered with no nutes at all got 3 plants other 2 are oki
im first time grower PLEASE HELP i be very very sad if it will die
sorry for my english
PICS i be so thankful for person who can help me.

help16.jpg

help27.jpg

i hope i can save it :( its also biggest one of 3

Re: HELP SAVE MY GIRL! please. :(

the leaf curl makes me want to say nitrogen toxicity. what are you feeding it, how often, whats your ph of water and soil? I am no expert, but it looks like bad nute burn. regardless, flush it with straight water, no nutes, use 2-3 time the pot size in water to get excess nutrients out, then go back to feeding in a few days.

Re: HELP SAVE MY GIRL! please. :(

the leaf curl makes me want to say nitrogen toxicity. what are you feeding it, how often, whats your ph of water and soil? I am no expert, but it looks like bad nute burn. regardless, flush it with straight water, no nutes, use 2-3 time the pot size in water to get excess nutrients out, then go back to feeding in a few days.

6.7 in dirt
6.5 water
idk i feeded some brown granules like 2 teaspoons of that per plant it says 15 15 15 mm N p2o2 and k2o
toomuch N? i still think i did not feed it tooomuch
someone give more advice pretty please :(

Re: PICTURES SAVE my GIRL!

those granules are lethal , hard to judge what you are giving the plants , can you not scrape of the top of the soil then flush, try get most of the m out of the soil , i do believe with the granules the more you water the more you feed . , im not 100 percent but i remember using them last year and cooked my plants also