Seedling problems - Please help

TrueLad

This is my first time growing and i really dont want to lose my babies .
This is how they are borned(they all look down) (is it normal ? lack of light or water?)
I just put some light in there so they get light . I did good right?

1 of them is fully grown but looks down.
2 more still hasnt fully open from the seed (the seed is still there) and i just touched to see whats going on (wish i hadnt )and the white rot broke (not completely but almost 100%) so i just moved it a bit and its again in its place(but broken). Will this grow normally or its dead?

Any comment is appreciated i know i did something wrong :( Help guys.Thank you.

edit i am just hella nervous because i just want this to succeed that's why i am so impatient and just dont wait and see .

Apart from looking waterlogged they all look fine. Do you have drainage in those pots? I see you have some perlite in there. I'd add more. I do my coco perlite mix to around 30% perlite. Let them have a good dry out, but get some drainage in there. They'll pull through. They be hardly plants.

What lights are you using? The more the better without burning :Namaste:
I see one has a very red looking stem. Sometimes it's genetic and sometimes it's a PH imbalance. What is your PH?

Here's some info on attaching photos:- Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

The more info you can provide, the better chance of growing something magical.

:thumb:

Apart from looking waterlogged they all look fine. Do you have drainage in those pots? I see you have some perlite in there. I'd add more. I do my coco perlite mix to around 30% perlite. Let them have a good dry out, but get some drainage in there. They'll pull through. They be hardly plants.

What lights are you using? The more the better without burning :Namaste:
I see one has a very red looking stem. Sometimes it's genetic and sometimes it's a PH imbalance. What is your PH?