Some leaves turning lighter shade of green, fading

Not sure what is going on with my 2 girls in their 5 gal pots. They have been doing well up to about 1 week or so ago. They have been outside since about May 20th. Looking pretty good overall. Lots of colas /bud sites. Soil is a mix of MG potting, sand some scoops of coffee grounds egg shells and banana peels, not composted rather fresh, but not much in the mix also some ProMix peat and a bunch of perlite.
They get watered about 1-2 litres a day. They may have been over watered one weekend while we were away. Fertilizer has been a MG 12-4-8 weekly. I have also been using sporadically for the past 4 weeks or so a mix of vinegar and water ph to 6.2 or so. The girls in the ground seem to appreciate it. So I have switched to a PROMIX organic 12-6-6 this past week. I'm thinking I may be seeing a Nitrogen deficiency based on my research, but being a noob I would like to get some trained eyes. These are 2 different clones, one was labeled CK and the other labeled Cheese. There is definitely something else going on with the leaf sets, a mix of 3 and 5 points. Starting to see more 5s popping. I feel good about that.

Attachments

• CIMG0346.JPG
    CIMG0346.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 95
  • CIMG0345.JPG
    CIMG0345.JPG
    847.5 KB · Views: 90
  • CIMG0344.JPG
    CIMG0344.JPG
    935.8 KB · Views: 77
  • CIMG0343.JPG
    CIMG0343.JPG
    941.6 KB · Views: 81
  • CIMG0342.JPG
    CIMG0342.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 87
  • CIMG0341.JPG
    CIMG0341.JPG
    1 MB · Views: 80
  • CIMG0340.JPG
    CIMG0340.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 79
Nitrogen deficiency starts showing on the lowest (oldest) fan leaves, so if you're seeing paleness on the younger leaves, that could be the start of a potassium lockout from all the nitrogen you've been giving them.