Switching From LED to HPS mid veg cycle

But yea more on topic, Being a novice i went from my 3L pots to 30L pots, i now realise my plants are barely going to be big enough to fill these at full bloom , I get that you should feed Daily when using coco coir but im just stuck as to how to do this in my situation, If i feed until waste/runoff then wait it takes 3 day's until the pots are light to the lift. do i just trial and error with my watering ammounts to try to keep up that daily feed or do i wait until they are drinking it up faster before transitioning to daily feeds? I was feeding daily until the transplant into the 30L and seemed to have more issues than just watering too run off and repeatingTrash photo sorry 40$ phone but there's an oil heater next to the girls to guage a size? i feel like every photo i take dwarves them entirely

You cannot over water coco, so at least a daily watering once your root system is developed.
You need to build your root system, I know you are ready to flower but I would wait, give them time to grow a bit and establish a good root system. I would say within the next two weeks should be good.
30L pots will take a bit to get the roots established, I would be using light nutes 300 to 400 ppm, and a good mycorrhizal product, like Great White of Sub Culture by general hydroponics. pH to 5.8 and watch them grow.

Good luck dude, if you nee any assistance just ask.
GR

Yeah that's what i thought however i saw multiple people say DO NOT leave your coco saturated ? root rot slwer growth ect i think was the reasoning but unsure. I was thinking about 2 weeks myself was hoping someone might just say FLIP THEM!! haha but i'm going to start feeding daily , i do not own a ppm meter wasn't in the budget however i plan to get one asap. Bit of playing around with the doses i think i'm where the plants are happy

Hey man things looking good and you’ve got some great people looking in and giving advice.