Upped nutes to normal feed, spots on leaves today

DrDankness

Hey guys. Got my babies in the coco for about a week now. I run Canna everything. Been feeding the Coco A & B per their "light" feeding schedule and yesterday i figured they were established enough to switch to their "normal" feeding schedule. I also went from feeding twice a day to feeding 3x a day, but for a little less time and added Rhizotonic and Cannazym as well. I looked in today and they have these light spots on 3 of them. Not sure what this spotting is as im new to coco still and just wanna nip it in the bud (lul) before it turns into something more. They are kinda hard to see for some reason but in person they are much more obvious. PH is 5.9, EC is 1.2. Canna says it should be 1.1 after these nutes.

Attachments

• thumbnail (2).jpg
    thumbnail (2).jpg
    419.3 KB · Views: 114
Do you water until run off ? Aim to get atleast 20% run off to prevent build up especially if you watering 3 times a day. Run off also refreshes oxygen for root system.

I do water til runoff. I get runoff for a good 20 seconds atleast when i water to make sure they flush well. Just got a 24 hour nute monitor and hooked it up. It said my feed was at 6.3 ph. Im dropping it back to 5.8. And EC was like 1.2-1.3. Could these spots be nute lockout from the higher ph? If not im thinking its a calmag problem

I do water til runoff. I get runoff for a good 20 seconds atleast when i water to make sure they flush well. Just got a 24 hour nute monitor and hooked it up. It said my feed was at 6.3 ph. Im dropping it back to 5.8. And EC was like 1.2-1.3. Could these spots be nute lockout from the higher ph? If not im thinking its a calmag problem