What do you think?

Is this 25 Grams?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hard to tell?

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Brotherjohn

I picked up an oz of mids 2day from someone other than my regular guy.My scale is loaned out and this looks a little small to me.Not much I can do about it now either way but I am just curios.With my reg guy I never worry its always spot on. Plus over the years I've developed a pretty good eye, and this looks off to me. What do you think?
*Note: Before taking the picture I had taken a good 3 grams out of it. So figure than in. Its pretty dense bud, not allot of seed or stem weight.
rty2.jpg

Aloha Brotherjohn,
I am so sorry for being so rude. Please except my apologies. I am sunnyside58 as you know. I live in Hawaii, I am a middle aged female. I grow strickly outdoors because of our weather being perfect at least in the summer. Long days makes big plants. I have been growing MMJ for about 2 yrs and am still learning. I have cancer so I grow organically only in soil. I am still learning my way around 420 but also learning alot. I am a Gemini so being rude as I was to you is not in the stars and again I am so sorry. Are we cool? Please forgive me. I love to grow not only for the benefit the plants do for me but because I feel they are the most beautiful plant. I would be please to have you as a comrade on this wonderful site. Much Aloha Brotherjohn. Here are a few pics of my last summer grow.
Wonder_Woman_Skunk_1_and_Master_Kush_outdoors_in_Hawaii_019_1_1.JPG
Wonder_Woman_Skunk_1_and_Master_Kush_outdoors_in_Hawaii_019_6_1.JPG
Wonder_Woman_Skunk_1_and_Master_Kush_outdoors_in_Hawaii_019_6_1.JPG
2nd_grow_of_the_summer_This_is_either_Master_Kush_or_Wonder_Woman_Lost_tag_9_1.JPG

Aloha Trichromes,