What should I do?

Hayron1088

I would first like to introduce myself, I am a disabled veteran in Pennsylvania. Call me Hayron(military nickname). I have two clones I received from a friend. One is Cherry Pie and the other is the ever so amazing White widow. These clones are rooted and about 4inches tall. They have Fox Farms Ocean Forest medium and we’re under a Mars Hydro ts1000 at about 18-20inches from the light in a 5x5 tent. I moved them to my 2x4 tent with a Vivosun 600watt full spectrum led light at about the same distance(18-20in) they have been in my tent for almost 3 days now and I’m noticing some of the tips of the foliage are turning down and a couple of them have brown tips. Before I post pics, I would like to know what I should do. Oh, they are in red solo cups at the moment awaiting to be transported to 3-gallon fabric pots. Should I just let it go and transplant in 1 weeks time? I have not administered any type of nutrition also. Please help!

I would first like to introduce myself, I am a disabled veteran in Pennsylvania. Call me Hayron(military nickname). I have two clones I received from a friend. One is Cherry Pie and the other is the ever so amazing White widow. These clones are rooted and about 4inches tall. They have Fox Farms Ocean Forest medium and we’re under a Mars Hydro ts1000 at about 18-20inches from the light in a 5x5 tent. I moved them to my 2x4 tent with a Vivosun 600watt full spectrum led light at about the same distance(18-20in) they have been in my tent for almost 3 days now and I’m noticing some of the tips of the foliage are turning down and a couple of them have brown tips. Before I post pics, I would like to know what I should do. Oh, they are in red solo cups at the moment awaiting to be transported to 3-gallon fabric pots. Should I just let it go and transplant in 1 weeks time? I have not administered any type of nutrition also. Please help!