What tools needed (outdoor growing of Super Silver Haze) for my seeds?

Mr Cramming

Hello there,

It's my first post in this forum, and I am a little bit confused about it yet. I am trying to start a Cannabis-growing hobbie, and as it's my first time and as I cannot find a lot of useful information, I decided to start a thread, asking you for assistance. I am not sure what should I have for the whole package of this business. I have made a list of what I will have to purchase, please add more gear I should get (with information why I need it, and where do I get it, if possible).

Here's my list:

- Weight Scale (0.001g-20g/30g).
- Organic Soil.
- 3 Seeds of Super Silver Haze.
- Banana Peels. (I have read that making a soil with water and banana peels is a good resource for potassium, what do you think?)
- Nitrogen-watering. (So, here comes up a question, should I mix up normal water with baking soda and pour it on my seeds? If not, can you give a tip of a good resource for nitrogen, potassium and phosphorus?)
- Seaweed-watering. (Well, I found in a website that if you mix up water and seaweed, and leave it for two weeks, it will be a very good food for the plants. Comments?)
- Fish emulsion. (Here, I don't know how exactly to use this product, so if you know, please let me understood this)

Well, thank you very much,
Hoping for your response,
Mr Cramming. :420:

Welcome to 420.

Looks like you wanna go organic, I would recommend reading some journals of other growers who also do organic growing.

Here is a link to the organic section of 420. Organic Growing

This is probably the best place for you to learn what you will need to become efficient in your hobby, lots of reading ahead of you, good luck.

You don't need to give your seeds anything. There are several methods for popping seeds, some have more success than others.

What I do is this.

I make PH down water of 6.0 and add a little humic acid.