New videos for equipment and product reviews

Very good video i would like to see some plant training and how plants respond to training I am a huge trainer myself from topping to fimming to LST,HST,FLUX/mainline anything about training along with product reviews, I have noticed that my ladies bounce back quicker under my LEC/CMH than my mars hydro or HPS, so maybe some training and comparing results between different light types

hey, thanks for the info, the plan is to train, but the dabate is a scrog net or bamboo sticks to tie to which offers more support for smaller branches ehen they get heavy. I didnt really think of that difference before.
I am awaiting response from a couple of light companies hoping they will take part. By the way whats your channel, I would check it out. Or is it just forum reviews, if so link me.

hey, thanks for the info, the plan is to train, but the dabate is a scrog net or bamboo sticks to tie to which offers more support for smaller branches ehen they get heavy. I didnt really think of that difference before.
I am awaiting response from a couple of light companies hoping they will take part. By the way whats your channel, I would check it out. Or is it just forum reviews, if so link me.
I don't have a channel I use 420 mag and a app called duby it's a social media app for cannabis

And I would love to see a comparison of the scrog vs stakes I am about to use tomato cages for mine I have some beautiful ladies check out my thread it's under my username it's a perpetual harvest so it's long and a couple harvest

good idea for stakes vs scrog. I will think about doing it sometime. The plqnts are just sartinv to show sex no so it wont be long before flowerring. I found 1 boy I am pretty sure. Going to give it another day to be sure but You can see the little stem piece coming off the stock with the ball on it, all the rest showing so far they are tight to the stalk no stem. still a week or two yet. Aiming for 5 footers when finished.