Bestva 1000w light?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randyhamlyn3

Hey fellow growers, just wanted to find out as much as I can about these lights,so If anyone has one or has grown with it please let me know how u did with it.. like to know the size and yield and number of plants u had with the bestva 1000watt light

I'm thinking that a Bestva light that sold 4 years ago is not the same Bestva light that they are selling now. I have a older Bestva light, I'm an amateur grower my advice would be skewed at the very least.

Leds are advancing so fast... things are changing all the time. I think it's best to look at a more current Bestva light or any other brand for that matter.

All I should say really is that it is bright... very very bright. I had yields, I was learning... still are learning.

Well...right now they have one of the best deals for a 100w light. It's only like $84 on Amazon right now! I was lucky enough to get one to try from Bestva. I ended up ordering another because I like the quality of the light. I am not growing anything under them at the moment but this light is definitely bright enough in my opinion. Sorry I couldn't be more help.

Well...right now they have one of the best deals for a 100w light. It's only like $84 on Amazon right now! I was lucky enough to get one to try from Bestva. I ended up ordering another because I like the quality of the light. I am not growing anything under them at the moment but this light is definitely bright enough in my opinion. Sorry I couldn't be more help.
Yes I read that the 1000w one I just bought is actual 185 from the wall

I ordered a bestva 1000 and the sponsor bestvas site told me to set up a PayPal payment or put me through the steps then took the money from my account and sent me a receipt of order but now bestva is saying I didn't purchase yet....
Anyone heard of this