startergrow

I'm new to growing and just started by germinating 5 AK-47 auto flower seeds.

They all sprouted a root, too my surprise, and I planted them in small 2"x 2" fiber seed pots.

They grew fairly well with the two seed leaves coming out and then the 4 usual leaves. They dried out fairly fast so I was watering regularly but making sure they were dry before i did.

Over the last few days the leaves starting wilting. I thought maybe it was time for a transplant so I moved them to larger fiber pots. It went fairly well I think. I watered a little after the transplant and today the soil seems a little moist but mostly dry.

I've been leaving the lights on ( 8 daylight CFLs) 24 hours (mostly for temperature). The temperature is around 24-25C sometimes a little higher.

In looking over the site I don't know if I've over watered, under watered or something else. I've attached a couple of pictures and hope that someone with experience might have some help to give me.

Appreciate yopu taking the time to read this.

seedling_drooping.jpg

seedling_drooping_close.jpg

Hi n welcome to 420. First mistake is not putting them in their final pots as they're Auto's. I personally don't like the fibre pots as they don't break down properly.
What medium are you growing in?
What nutes are you using?

Seedlings can grow in water so I'm not sure how this comment makes sense.

I'd like to hear the answers to @shaun6868 questions.

Ok so in your theory just Waterlog it daily. In hydroponics you have air. In soil if you over water there's no air. I bet anything it's over watered.
It's got nothing to do with nutes. If he's giving it none it'd be fine. If too much it'd be burnt.
So your going to say they look dry? You can't see under the surface. He said he's been watering regularly. I bet daily or every other day. He's prob been taking the famous advice of knuckle deep if it feels dry.